BERNIN ISAAC Focus Puller / 1st AC c/o Callacrew: info@callacrew.ae c/o Callacrew: +971 50 2454 584

Bernin has over 20 years experience in the industry both in analogue and digital and is highly experienced in both formats. Bernin began his career on analogue film working his way through from the dark room to 1st AC. Bernin has great passion for film making and a strong work ethic.

FEATURES

Production FCK Valentines Day EX EX Lovers Mutiny Chum The Theft of the Carvaggio Silent Hour Snow White 2nd Unit Ant-Man 2nd Unit Downton Abbey Pretty Red Dress Project 12 Jiu Jitsu Ammonite Click & Collect Horrible Histories: The Movie - Rotten Romans 7 Days in Entebbe Paul, Apostle of Christ American Renegades Mana 13 Hours Risen Immediate Boarding Ltd Seal Team Eight: Behind Enemy Lines Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom Machine Gun Preacher Winnie Mandela Blood and Oil District 9

TV SERIES

Production DI Ray Endeavour Season 9 Breeders Man Vs Bee Netflix Series Top Boy Ted Lasso Love Sarah Summer of Rockets Apocalypse Slough

COMMERCIALS

Production Volvo Apple Beats DHL Victoria Secret

SHORTS/PROMOS Production Noir-Man

IIISpecial Delivery

EQUIPMENT

13" Small HD Ultrabright - 7" Small HD Ultrabright - 5.6 HD TV Logic

Director Mark Gantt JP Habac Jean-François Richet Josh Graves Joshua Cassar Gaspar Brad Anderson Marc Webb Peyton Reed Michael Engler Dionne Edwards Kanwal Sethi Dimitri Logothetis Francis Lee Ben Palmer Dominic Brigstocke Jose Padilha Andrew Hyatt Steven Quale Eirik Forus Michael Bay Kevin Reynolds Philippe de Chauveron Roel Reine Justin Chadwick Marc Foster Darrell Roodt Peter Matthewes Neil Blomkamp

Director Nirpal Bhogal Shaun Evans **Ollie Parsons** David Kerr Various Various Tom Allan Stephen Poliakoff Will Cummins

Director Coral Brown Matt Walker Floris Rameakers

Michael Bay

Director Mark Lo Robert Hackett

Director of Photography Andrew Russo Kara Moreno Brendan Galvin Gabriel Gavira Daniel Cawthorne Daniel Aranyo Carlos de Carvalo Bill Pope Andrew Dunn Adam Scarth Ewan Mulligan Gerado Madrazo AMC Stephane Fontaine AFC John Sorapure John Sorapure Lula Carvalho ASC Gerado Madrazo AMC Pete Romano ASC Eszter Csepeli Dion Bebe ACS, ASC Lorenzo Senatore ICG,AIC Vincent Mathias AFC Roel Reine Lol Crawley BSC Roberto Schaefer ASC, AIC Mario Janelle Mike Eley BSC Trent Opaloch

Director of Photography Adam Lyons James Moss Steven Cameron Ferguson Karl Oskarsson Stuart Bentley BSC John Sorapure & David Rom Aaron Reid Ashley Rowe Stephan Pehrsson

Director of Photography Felix Schmilinsky Matthew Taylor Matt Broad Dion Bebe ACS, ASC

Director of Photography Carlos De Carvalho Matthew Taylor

Additional Information 1st AC, A cam 1st AC, A cam 1st AC, C cam Main Unit, A cam second unit 1st AC, A cam 1st AC, A cam (35mm) 1st AC, A cam 1st AC, Dailies 1st AC, Dailies 1st AC, Dailies 1st AC, A cam 1st AC, A cam 1st AC, B cam 1st AC, Dailies 1st AC, B cam 1st AC, B cam 1st AC, C cam 1st AC, A cam 1st AC, A cam second unit 1st AC, A cam Additional 1st AC 1st AC, B cam 1st AC, B cam 1st AC, B cam 1st AC, Drakensburg unit 1st AC, D cam 1st AC, B cam

Additional Information 1st AC, A cam

1st AC, A cam 1st AC, A cam

1st AC, A cam

1st AC, A cam 1st AC, B cam

1st AC, B cam 1st AC, B cam

Additional Information

1st AC, B cam 1st AC, B cam

1st AC, B cam

1st AC, B cam 1st AC, A cam

1st AC, B cam

1st AC, Dailies 1st AC, Dailies

1st AC, Dailies

Additional Information